Justine | Senior {Class of 2015}

02-BW-webBack in early October, a friend at work approached me about doing her step-daughter’s senior photos. This beautiful young lady is Justine, and I had a lot of fun creating these images for them!

07-webShe had a variety of settings in mind, but primarily she wanted “urban” with the brick walls, railroad tracks, and the pretty autumn leaves as backdrop. I think we covered all locations pretty well.

08-web🙂

11-BW-webShe was so easy to work with and was such a natural.

15-web

 

17-web

 

21-webAnd this one was a favorite among many, and I have to agree it’s up there towards the top for me too!

28-web

 

29-web

 

42-BW-web

 

45-web

 

47-webThis was another favorite of mine. The rustic log, the boulders, the wildflowers, and of course a pretty girl all top this image off.

54-web
Tomorrow night I (hopefully) will be sharing another senior session from October, my cousin who happens to be Justine’s best friend. Little by little I will get this blog caught up and current!

Thanks for looking!

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Justine | Senior {Class of 2015}

Leave a Reply

