Preston – Newborn Session 10-19-14

Andddddd half a year later I am just blogging these photos now?!? I have no clue how I missed posting these back in October, but I hope you’ll forgive me. Just like that saying, better late than never, right?

I’ve known Morgan for a long time, since we were kids and showed horses together and her mom used to give me riding lessons when I first started out. I even did her and Ryan’s engagement session back in 2012 (click here). Morgan contacted me while she was expecting and inquired about newborn photos for their baby and of course I said yes!

blog

Preston was a joy to work with, and was a super easy baby to pose. Made my job a little easier 😉

blog-2

blog-3

blog-4

blog4

This was the only smirk we got out of him.

blog-5

blog2

blog-7

blog6

blog-8

blog-9

Cuddles with momma…

blog-11

… and Daddy.

blog-10

blog-12

blog-13

2 thoughts on “Preston – Newborn Session 10-19-14

Leave a Reply

