Kelsi’s Senior Portraits {Class of 2016}

blog1

Kelsi and her Mom picked the most PERFECT day to take her senior portraits. I mean, the weather was perfect and those beautiful, bold, fall colors were just to die for. And let’s not forget about my beautiful subject! Kelsi’s mom is a personal friend of my husband and I and I was so excited when she asked me to do her photos. The following photos are some of Kelsi’s and my favorites!

blog2

blog3

blog6

blog5

I am such a light junkie. This one is one of my favs.

blog4

And this one? That haze at the top is all natural. We hit each location perfectly timed.

blog7

blog8

These two above were taken at my favorite spot of the night.

blog9

blog10

blog11

blog12

Well I didn’t really do a whole lot of chatting in this post but I pretty much think that these photos spoke for themselves. 😀  As always, thanks for looking!

caryn

Leave a Reply

