McDonald Family {Christmas Minis} 2015

blog1

I was so glad to hear from Morgan again, wanting to update some photos on their walls. I photographed Preston when he was a newborn (here) and boy, he’s is just as cute as ever! We did a Christmas set-up and took some family photos. Then at the end, Preston had a big announcement to make!

blog2

He started out a little shy and quiet but very attentive and gave me a lot of great eye contact.

blog3

blog4

This one on the right (above) is one of my favorites of the session. I love his adorable little smile when Mommy kissed him.

blog5

blog6

blog7

blog8

And another favorite is this one on the right too. I guess I’m a sucker for the interaction between parents & child.

blog9

blog10

Such a dapper little man!

blog12

blog11

blog13

And last but not least, Preston had some pretty big news to share with everyone…

blog14

“I’m being promoted to BIG brother….. July 2016!!!”

I am blessed to be a part of your lives Morgan & Ryan, and I am so happy I get to see this guy grow up in front of my lens 🙂 Congrats again!

caryn

3 thoughts on “McDonald Family {Christmas Minis} 2015

Leave a Reply

