Baby Faith [3 mo, 6 mo, 10 mo]

 

blog6

I’d like to introduce you to this blue-eyed beauty, Faith! When I worked with her Momma she approached me about taking some photos of their newest addition to the family and I of course said yes! Faith has come to see me three times total so far, and I wanted to put together a blog post with a sampling of the photos from those sessions. First up, 3 MONTHS!

blog5

Faith’s Mommy loves animal print, and when she brought this outfit I was so excited to break out my giraffe rug (which I haven’t used in over 5 years). I’d say it was a great coincidence.

blog4

blog3

blog1

blog2

And then in just a few short weeks, Faith turned 6 MONTHS!

blog3

blog2

Faith’s two older brothers had a bathtub theme done during their 6 month portraits as well, so keeping up with the tradition, Faith got a little faux-tubby time.

blog1

Who me?

blog5

blog4

She kills me with those stares! 🙂

blog6

And she has just enough sass!

blog7

And last (but not least) here is Faith at 10 MONTHS!

blog1

blog2

Rocking her signature do, the faux-hawk!

blog3

blog4

blog5

blog6

blog7

caryn

Leave a Reply

