Baby Adalynn [July 2016]

blog01

I’m on a roll! Hope to get the rest of me sessions blogged today, or at least this week! This little peach is adorable little Adalynn. Her brother had his newborn session in October 2014 and I was so happy that Morgan asked me to take her daughter’s photos as well. She was born July this year and she came to my mother’s house for their photos once again.
(HERE is Preston’s session and HERE were their Christmas Mini’s where she announced their pregnancy).

blog02

Bright-eyed girl at the beginning!

blog03

blog04

blog05

blog06

Snug as a bug. Adalynn loved being swaddled.

blog07

blog10

Mommy shots…

blog09

blog08

blog13

Daddy shots…

blog12

blog11

blog14

Family shots…

blog15

blog16

blog17

blog18

blog19

blog20

Oh my love for granny squares is real. I was doing a happy dance on the inside when Morgan agreed on this set-up. Love this!

blog21

Black and white… lighting… this angle. Love this shot.

blog22

blog23

blog24

Siblings

blog25

blog26

At the end we were able to sneak outside for some more family shots. I love my Mom’s place for that reason, the natural light in her house is amazing and her property is so beautiful for outdoor photos.

blog27

blog28

caryn

 

Leave a Reply

