Phillips Family {Sept. 2016}

blog01

Tricia had been wanting some photographs done for a long time. She had seen some of my photos that I shared of Angela and contacted me about doing a session with her family and their trio of golden retrievers. (Networking and word of mouth is the bomb. It’s how I book 99% of my sessions)! Everyone was so fantastic and easy to work with, and the three pups Bailey, Gretchen & Hunter were superstars. Everyone meet the Phillips family!

blog03

blog04

blog05

blog06

blog07

Hunter is Tricia’s boy through and through.

blog08

blog09

blog11

blog10

blog12

blog13

blog14

blog17

Bailey.

blog19

Hunter.

blog21

Gretchen.

blog23

blog24

blog25

blog26

blog27

blog29

blog30

blog31

blog32

blog33

blog34

So much puppy love!!!

blog35

blog36

blog38

blog39

blog40

blog41

blog42

blog45

blog47

blog48

blog49

And with that I am officially caught up until I finish the newborn session I’m currently working on!

caryn

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

